Incubation Complete!

My website is done! It’s live and, if I do say so myself, it’s lovely. Please take a look: www.writemessage.com

One of my top objectives was to convey not only my professional experience and capabilities, but also my personality and work style. I want to be viewed as an extension of my clients’ teams, a utility player, someone who will get the job done–and get it done well–and also be easy to work with.

Now I’m on to my next task: introducing myself and my copywriting services to potential new clients. As I shift gears from brand building and content creation to market research, I’m exhilarated by the possibilities I’m pursuing with local marketing agencies, design firms and corporate communications organizations. I love the flexibility and variety that comes with being a freelance writer, but it’s also very important to me to forge strong, fruitful relationships with my clients.

Leave a Reply

